Hair I Go Again Online

My Account

Hair I Go Again Power Trio Bundle

$ 37.99 $ 53.99

Power Trio Bundle
Power Trio Bundle 2-Disc DVD Download Card First & Last Chances - Back First & Last Chances -  Front 1985 Called Tee Bullet Logo Tee Bullet Star Tee Tryxx Tee 1985 Called Vee Bullet Star Red Vee Bullet Star Pink LAT Vee Tryxx Vee 1985 Called Racerback Bullet Star Red Racerback Bullet Star Pink Racerback Tryxx Racerback 1985 Called Tank Bullet Star Pink Tank Tryxx Tank 1985 Called LAT Tryxx LAT

$ 37.99 $ 53.99

has been successfully added to your cart . Feel free to continue shopping or check out .


Power Trio Bundle Includes:

• Hair I Go Again DVD 2-Disc #MonuMetal Edition

• Choice of Tank or Tee

w/ 5 Designs & Styles to choose from

• Digital Soundtrack Download Card by CD Baby

Amazon Video #1 Bestseller

2-Disc #MonuMetal Edition
Featuring over 5 hours of content!  

Facing a mid-life crossroads, two longtime friends risk everything as they set out to fulfill their dreams of achieving rock & roll stardom. First and last chances happen only once as their improbable journey is chronicled in the feature-length documentary, Hair I Go Again​.
 2-Disc DVD Features:
•  Hair I Go Again Feature
• The Making of Hair I Go Again Featurette
• Inside The Music Mini-Documentary
• Deleted Scenes
• Audio Commentary
• Extended Artist Interviews
• Blooper Reel
• Trailers
• Radio Interviews & More

• Region 0
• Main Feature running time: 107 minutes
• Special Features & Bonus Extras running time: approx. 300 minutes
• Audio - Dolby Digital English 5.1 Surround and English 2.0
 © 2018 Ghost-2-Eleven Entertainment, LLC 
All Rights Reserved.

Go Backstage!